***Save Dollars On Your Next Cruise – No Work For You!

I just saved a client that booked a cruise with me 4 months ago $340.00!  I also got them $50.00 more on board credit.   This client booked a cruise on the Norwegian Getaway in March.  After I book a cruise for a client I constantly monitor pricing and promotions.  The price came down on their category and a great promotion also gave an extra $100 on board credit.  I do this research and follow through without the client asking me to.  I enjoy getting the best pricing for my cruise clients.  Price changes can only occur before final payment is due (unless there is a special rate category such as Early Saver from Carnival which allows price changes up to sailing date).

If you are interested in booking a cruise, please contact me at dreameztravel@gmail.com.  Save yourself a lot of time, effort and money with Dream EZ Travel!  Looking forward to talking to you soon.

Leave a Reply

